c35b1c1cb4 · docs: add PRIVACY.md · Updated 2026-10-16 23:33:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?